Claremont Cape Town Flower Delivery

Claremont Florist & Gift Delivery

Order flowers from Claremont’s favourite local florist, Fabulous Flowers. Fabulous Flowers offers a wide range of flowers and gorgeous gifts available for same-day delivery to Claremont, Cape Town, South Africa. Our collection includes fresh luxury flowers, silk flowers, pot plants, gift hampers and gifts for any occasion. 

Shop our flower arrangements and luxury bouquets that include elegant roses to gorgeous gladiolas to bright and cheerful lilies and choose from gift options that include fruit baskets, gifts for him and gifts for her with cute stuffed animals for newborn gifts. Our bunches of fresh flowers are regarded as some of the best in the world.

​​Buying flowers and gifts for delivery from Fabulous Flowers in Claremont, Cape Town, for special Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mothers' Day, and Secretaries Day. Expect the best customer service and high-end bespoke flowers at the best price possible. After gifts for her or gifts for him? We have you sorted with our selection of online gifts. Our Master Florists will always strive to provide excellent service. They will ensure that our customers receive only flowers of the best quality sourced daily from wholesalers and growers to always ensure freshness.

Our bespoke gift boxes are available for same-day flower delivery in Claremont, Cape Town and are hand-delivered to the door of someone you love at their home or corporate office.

Order same-day flowers & gourmet gifts that include fine wine and bubbly is an easy and thoughtful way to express your feelings. www.fabulousflowers.co.za offers a unique collection of beautifully created flowers and gifts for any celebration. Order by 1 pm Monday-Saturday, to have your flowers delivered the very same day. 

Green park ark in Claremont Cape TownSource: https://www.ardernegardens.org.za/ 

 

Claremont is in the heart of the Southern Suburbs and is close to Cape Town CBD. ITt is also the heart of our operation. Where our soulful artistry comes to life, visit us 16-18 Toffie Lane. Claremont is a growing commercial and residential area and features Cape Town's best attractions, vibey coffee shops and businesses.

Local attractions in and around Claremont include: 

Cavendish Square: https://cavendish.co.za/

Ardene Gardens: https://www.ardernegardens.org.za/ 

Keurboom Park: http://keurboompark.org.za/ 

Starlings Cafe: ​​http://starlings.co.za/ 

Rush SA: https://www.rushsa.co.za/ 

The Vineyard Hotel: https://www.vineyard.co.za/ 

 We deliver happiness to our customers every day. Shop now

Shop some of our most loved gifts

Florist Choice Arrangement: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/florist-choice-arrangement 

Family Picnic Time: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/family-picnic-time 

Heavenly Pink Peony: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/heavenly-pink-peony a product that is delivered nationwide with a lead time of 3-5 business days depending on location in South Africa

Distinctly Dreamy: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/distinctly-dreamy 

Secret Garden: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/secret-garden

 Master Florist Josie van Aswegen | Fabulous Flowers

Cape Town's favourite florist and SA's best online gift shop. Send Champagne and Fine Wine Gifts and Luxury Flowers for all occasions to the people you love in Cape Town. Order luxury flowers and gorgeous gifts 5 star reviews and excellent customer service. Send something fabulous same-day or nationwide | Shop Fabulous Flowers