Order early for our Season of Love this Valentine's Day! Monday 14 February. We will not guarantee timed delivery.

Bishopscourt Cape Town Flower Delivery

Bishopscourt Florist and Gift Delivery 

Fabulous Flowers offers a wide range of flowers and gorgeous gifts available for same-day delivery to Bishopscourt, Cape Town, South Africa. Our collection includes fresh flowers, luxury flowers, silk flowers, gift hampers and bespoke treats for any occasion

Shop flower arrangements that include elegant roses to classic gerbera daisies to bright and cheerful lilies and choose from gift options that include fruit baskets, and luxury cookies and freshly baked cupcakes. Our stylish bouquets of fresh flowers are the talk of the town and perfect for get well pick-me-ups or thank you gifts.

​​Order flowers from Fabulous Flowers in Cape Town for special celebrations such as Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mothers' Day, and Secretaries Day. Expect the best customer service and high-end bespoke flowers at the best price possible. Our team of florists will always strive to provide an excellent service and ensure that our customers receive only flowers of the best quality sourced daily from wholesalers and growers to always ensure freshness.

Our fabulous products are available for same-day flower delivery in Bishopscourt Cape Town and are hand-delivered to the door of someone you love at their home or corporate office.

Beautiful nature image of Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens in Cape Town

Ordering same-day flowers & gifts is an easy and thoughtful way to express your feelings, and www.fabulousflowers.co.za offers a unique collection of beautifully created flowers and gifts for any celebration. Order by 1 pm Monday-Saturday, to have your flowers delivered the very same day. Book your dream wedding and event floral styling.  Want to order flowers online for delivery tomorrow? Order from your favourite net florist or call us on +27 21 674 7206/8.

We look forward to creating luxury gift box ideas with our hamper world of fabulous ideas. We can customise your Father’s Day gifts for him and spend time with your to ensure that your order is delivered with great care and love. 

Bishopscourt is located in the Constantia Valley and is positioned right under our gorgeous Table Mountain. Bishopscourt is one of Cape Town's most wealthy suburbs and consists of many mansions and leafy streets. Attractions near Bishopscourt include: 

Kirstenbosch Gardens: ​​https://www.sanbi.org/gardens/kirstenbosch/

Cavendish Square: https://cavendish.co.za/

Groot Constantia: https://grootconstantia.co.za 

Constantia Glen: ​​https://www.constantiaglen.com 

Foresters Arms: ​​https://forries.co.za/ 

We deliver fresh flowers and gifts to recipients in the Cape Town CBD, southern suburbs and beyond. 

Shop Best Sellers

  1. Creative Poetry: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/creative-poetry

  2. Cape Town Protea Bunch: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/cape-town-protea-bunch

  3. Fabulous Rose Bowl: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/fabulous-rose-bowl

  4. Brilliantly Happy Bouquet: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/brilliantly-happy-bouquet

  5. White Purity Vase Arrangement: https://www.fabulousflowers.co.za/products/white-purity-vase-arrangement

 

Joy in a Large Jar fresh flower arrangement with pink and orange flowers

Send Gorgeous Gifts and Luxury Flowers for all occasions to the people you love in Cape Town. Order Birthday Flowers and Gift Hampers from your favourite online gift shop and wedding florist. Your happiness guaranteed with Cape Town Flower & Gift Delivery. Send something fabulous same-day or nationwide | Shop Fabulous Flowers